Participants at UK MMSG Strathclyde 2004

The table below lists the participants at the Strathclyde 2004 meeting in the UK MMSG series.

Name Affiliation
Dr Steve Baigent Department of Mathematics, University College London
Miss Leah Band University of Nottingham
Dr Chris Breward University of Oxford
Dr Helen Byrne University of Nottingham
Rosemary Dyson University of Oxford
Alistair Fitt* School of Mathematics, University of Southampton
Susan Franks* Health and Safety Laboratory
Dr Colin Geddes* Renal Unit, Glasgow Western Infirmary
Edward Green University of Nottingham
D Greenhalgh Department of Statistics and Modelling Science, University of Strathclyde
Andrew Grief University of Nottingham
Dr Jonathan Hunter* Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto
Oliver Jensen University of Nottingham
Angela Jones* Health and Safety Laboratory
Mr Gareth Jones University of Oxford
Nikos Katsikanis  
Simon Kennedy* Physiology and Pharmacology, University of Strathclyde
John King University of Nottingham
Prof Sean McKee Department of Mathematics, University of Strathclyde
Douglas McLean University of Stirling
Dr Dmitria Miroshnychenko University of Glasgow
Nigel Mottram University of Strathclyde
A Mulholland Department of Mathematics, University of Strathclyde
Shailesh Naire Heriot-Watt University
Raffaella Ocone Heriot-Watt University
Jonathan Sherratt Heriot-Watt University
Dr Jennifer Siggers University of Nottingham
A Skeldon Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Surrey
Andrew Smith University of Strathclyde
Marcus Tindall University of Oxford
Ingeborg van Leeuwen University of Nottingham
John Ward Loughborough University
Jonathan Wattis University of Nottingham
Zhidao Xia* Botnar Research Centre, Nuffield Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, University of Oxford

An asterisk (*) denotes a problem presenter.